header 1
header 2
header 3

Shannon Brady Bell

Profile Updated: August 25, 2009
Shannon Brady
Where do you live now?
Portland, OR USA
Yes! Attending Reunion
What did you do right after high school?

Attended Santa Clara University and majored in marketing. I spent a semester studying abroad in Florence, Italy my junior year.

What are you up to now?

I have been working for Maxim Integrated Products as an Executive Account Manager and Regional Sales Manager for the past 6 years. I was lucky to be able to keep my job and relocate to Portland in May to be closer to family. I'm having fun re-discovering Portland and all the great restaurants, bike trails, etc this city has to offer!

Married? To who? For how long? How did you meet? Any kids?

I have been married to Clinton Bell for just over 3 years. He's amazing and we've had a great time traveling the past few years. We met at work when I was back in Portland for a summer in college. No kids yet.

What do you like to do with your spare time these days?

Anything outdoors, hiking, biking, traveling, reading, hanging out with friends and family.

Where else have you lived?

Bay Area (~10 years) and Italy (4 months in college)

Have you traveled much since high school? If so, where?

Yes, I've done quite a bit of traveling. I have been to a good portion of Europe over the course of several trips. I've also been to Tahiti, St Maarten and a number of places in the US such as Maui, New York, Las Vegas, Texas, and others.

If you aren't currently living in the Portland area, how often do you make it back? Do you still have family in the area?

Thankfully I was able to move back in May! I still have family in LO.

Email Address: